Contact us

View Larger Map

Business & Finance Media Group

Unit 1a
Waters Edge
Charlotte Quay
Dublin 4
Tel: +353 (1) 237 7000
Web: www.businessandfinance.com
Email: info@businessandfinance.com

Our standard office hours are 9am-5.30pm (GMT) Monday to Friday

CONTACTS:

Publisher: Ian Hyland.

Editorial

Head of Content: Edel Corrigan
edel.corrigan@businessandfinance.com

Contributing Editor: Deanna O’Connor

Sales 

Commercial Director: Neil Butler
neil.butler@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7003

Partnership Manager: Ronan Meagher
Ronan.Meagher@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7024

Partnership Manager: Anne-Marie McCabe
AnneMarie.McCabe@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7002

Events 

Events Manager: Susan Scannell
susan.scannell@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7013

Digital Marketing & Video

Digital Media Manager: Brigitte de Sousa
brigitte.desousa@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7004

Videographer & Motion Graphic Designer: Dara Coyne
dara.coyne@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7022

Design

Head of Design: Keith Dalton
keithdalton@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7025

Graphic Design: Mark Hurst
mark.hurst@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7008

Accounts

Evelyn O’Keeffe
evelyn.okeeffe@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7016

Louise Bannon
louise.bannon@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7015