Contact us

View Larger Map

Business & Finance Media Group

Unit 1a
Waters Edge
Charlotte Quay
Dublin 4
Tel: +353 (1) 237 7000
Web: www.businessandfinance.com
Email: info@businessandfinance.com

Our standard office hours are 9am-5.30pm (GMT) Monday to Friday

CONTACTS:

Publisher: Ian Hyland
Managing Director: Tracey Carney

Editorial

Managing Editor: Sarah Freeman
sarah.freeman@businessandfinance.com

Junior Editor: David Monaghan
david.monaghan@businessandfinance.com

Editorial Email
editor@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7024

Sales 

Head of Sales & Partnerships: Brian Kearns
brian.kearns@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)87 9138 240

Programme Co-ordinator: Rhiannon O’Connor
rhiannon.oconnor@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7031

Events 

Events Manager: Susan Scannell
susan.scannell@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7013

Client/Group Account Manager: Eva Ward
eva.ward@businessandfinance.com
+353 1 237 7012

Digital Marketing

Digital Media Manager: Brigitte de Sousa
brigitte.desousa@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7004

Design

Head of Design: Keith Dalton
keith.dalton@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7025

Accounts

Evelyn O’Keeffe
evelyn.okeeffe@businessandfinance.com
+353 (0)1 237 7016